2008/2009 ERCCT Fellowship grant decision

Posted on Dec, 12 2008

The decision on the grant of 2008/2009 ERCCT Fellowship has finally been made by our Fellowship Committee.

The ERCCT team is pleased to compliment Dr. Stefan Fleischauer, Mark Gessat and Björn Lindemann on being chosen as the first fellowship holders and wishes them success in their research at the ERCCT.