Visiting Fellow for Summer 2017 selected

Posted on Apr, 10 2017

The selection committee decided on the winners of the Visiting Fellowship for the summer semester 2017. So, we may announce that Dr. Tseng Yi-Tsui 曾倚萃, postdoctoral research fellow at the Institute of Political Science of National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, and Mr. Ye Xiaodi 葉曉迪 from the Department of Political Science at National Taiwan University will visit the ERCCT during this semester.